Randy Moss ….

So last night as I sit on the couch watching this Randy Moss press conference , I kept saying to myself, it’s only a matter of hours before the Minnesota Vikings cut him. I mean I will give him this – he didn’t want to be there, he probably did try and talk to people in the Vikings organization and people probably yessed him to death or just ignored him or even he was tired of the circus that is Brett Favre and just said the best way to fix this is do it myself. Now let’s see if he re-signs in New England. That would be a middle finger extended straight up and down to the rest of the league.

This entry was posted in New England, NFL, Patriots, Sports and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

